插件網 -WordPress和WooCommerce的業務工具

[實現您的想法-實現您的夢想]

支持論壇

論壇麵包屑 - 你在這裡:客服支援
您需要登錄才能創建對支持的請求(主題)

客服支援

該支持系統適用於所有類型的插件以及高級版本,因此適用於免費插件! 如果您使用的是高級版本,請不要忘記在請求的私人數據中發布(!不要在支持請求的文本中!!),請在發布後插入購買代碼(請參見右側的藍綠色按鈕),然後按“保存”。按鈕。
如果您在24到36個工作小時內未收到電子郵件,請首先選中您的垃圾郵件框,如果那裡的支持人員沒有任何電子郵件,請返回論壇並在此處閱讀答案。 不要 電子郵件回复[noreply@pluginus.net]從論壇! 電子郵件僅供您參考,所有答案都應僅在此處發布。
該支持在星期六和星期日不起作用,因此某些星期五的請求可以在星期一得到答复。
單擊下面的產品主題以創建新的支持票。
WordPress&WooCommerce插件最後一張票
WOOF-WooCommerce產品過濾器WooCommerce的產品過濾器插件,可讓您的客戶按類別,屬性,產品標籤,產品自定義分類法和價格過濾產品。2,674個主題·13,826個帖子最後一張票: Possible to use WOOF on two catego … · 6小時前 · realycreative
WOOCS-WooCommerce貨幣切換器-WooCommerce的多種貨幣和多種支付WooCommerce多幣種插件,使您的網站訪問者可以根據設置的幣種匯率實時切換產品價格幣種,並以選定的幣種(可選)付款。 允許為WooCommerce商店添加任何貨幣! 理想的1,345個主題·7,998個帖子最後一張票: Can't disable ARS currency for use … · 8小時前 ·leandroprz
WOOBE-WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional(新名稱為BEAR)WordPress插件,用於以健壯和靈活的方式管理和批量編輯WooCommerce產品數據! 成為管理您的WooCommerce電子商店數據的專業人士!718個主題·3,396個帖子最後一張票: Stock Status not working · 29分鐘前 · wigwarrior
MDTF-Wordpress元數據和分類法過濾器用於搜索和過濾WordPress內容的插件–通過分類法和元數據字段的帖子及其自定義類型。 該插件具有豐富的過濾器元素和內置的元數據構造函數,因此具有很高的靈活性!191個主題·1,219個帖子最後一張票: CSS在mdtf結果頁面後部壞了…… · 3天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
CSS在mdtf結果上壞了……
3天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
WPCS-WordPress貨幣切換器WordPress貨幣插件,可讓您的網站訪問者根據設置的貨幣匯率實時切換網站內容中的價格貨幣!100個主題·495個帖子最後一張票: 商店頁面上面臨的問題 · 6天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
商店頁面上面臨的問題...
6天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
分類鏈菜單簡單的WordPress插件,僅帶有一個短代碼,可讓您使用任何類型的分類法創建鏈菜單。14個主題·44個帖子最後一張票: 這些中的哪一個是正式的… · 3個月前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
其中哪一個是官方的……
3個月前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
WPBE-WordPress帖子批量編輯器專業版WordPress插件,用於以健壯和靈活的方式管理和批量編輯WordPress帖子,頁面和自定義帖子類型數據! 成為管理您網站數據的專家!58個主題·326個帖子最後一張票: 帖子批量編輯,元字段為空 · 4天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
帖子批量編輯,清空我……
4天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
WOOT-WooCommerce有效產品表WooCommerce插件,用於以表格格式顯示商店產品。 桌子使您的買家將注意力集中在他們想要獲得的東西上,沒有多餘的東西,只有客戶想要的東西,並且完全關注所提供的東西!44個主題·275個帖子最後一張票: 日期翻譯-WOOT · 2天前 ·斯托諾
TABLEON-帖子表可過濾TABLEON-WordPress發布表格可過濾7個主題·59個帖子最後一張票: 線表移動 · 6天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
線表移動
6天前 · 巴勃羅·鮑里森科(Pablo Borysenco)
新帖沒什麼新鮮的標記為已讀顯示未讀主題
統計
5,151
目錄
27,638
帖子
7,366
用戶

PluginUs.Net - Business Tools for WordPress and WooCommerce

[realize your idea - make your dreams come true]

Support Forum

Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:Support
You need to log-in to create request (topic) to the support

Support

This support system is for all types of the plugins as for premium versions, so for free ones! If you have premium version do not forget in the private data of the request (!!not in the text of the support request!!) after its publishing insert purchase code please (see blue-green button on the right side) and press Save button.
If you not got email within 24~36 business hours, firstly check your spam box, and if no any email from the support there - back to the forum and read answer here. DO NOT ANSWER ON EMAILS [noreply@pluginus.net] FROM THE FORUM!! Emails are just for your info, all answers should be published only here.
The support doesn work on Saturdays and Sundays, so some Friday requests can be answered on Monday.
Click on a product topic below to CREATE A NEW SUPPORT TICKET.
WordPress&WooCommerce PluginsLast ticket
WOOF - WooCommerce Products FilterProducts filter plugin for WooCommerce that allows your customers filter products by categories, attributes, products tags, products custom taxonomies and price.2,674 Topics · 13,826 PostsLast ticket: Possible to use WOOF on two catego … · 8 hours ago · realycreative
WOOCS - WooCommerce Currency Switcher - Multi Currency and Multi Pay for WooCommerceWooCommerce multi currency plugin, that allows your site visitors switch products prices currencies according to set currencies rates in the real time and pay in the selected currency (optionally). Allows to add any currency for WooCommerce store! Ideal s1,345 Topics · 7,998 PostsLast ticket: Can't disable ARS currency for use … · 9 hours ago · leandroprz
WOOBE - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional (new name is BEAR)WordPress plugin for managing and bulk edit WooCommerce Products data in robust and flexible way! Be professionals with managing data of your WooCommerce e-shop!718 Topics · 3,396 PostsLast ticket: Stock Status not working · 2 hours ago · wigwarrior
MDTF - Wordpress Meta Data & Taxonomies FilterThe plugin for searching and filtering WordPress content – posts and their custom types by taxonomies and meta data fields. The plugin has very high flexibility thanks to its rich filter elements and in-built meta data constructor!191 Topics · 1,219 PostsLast ticket: CSS broken on mdtf result page aft … · 3 days ago · Pablo Borysenco
WPCS - WordPress Currency SwitcherWordPress currency plugin, that allows your site visitors switch prices currencies in your site content according to set currencies rates in the real time!100 Topics · 495 PostsLast ticket: problem faced on shop page · 6 days ago · Pablo Borysenco
Taxonomy Chain MenuSimple WordPress plugin with one shortcode only which allows you to create chain menus with any type of taxonomies.14 Topics · 44 PostsLast ticket: Which of these is an officially ma … · 3 months ago · Pablo Borysenco
WPBE - WordPress Posts Bulk Editor ProfessionalWordPress plugin for managing and bulk edit WordPress posts, pages and custom post types data in robust and flexible way! Be professionals with managing data of your site!58 Topics · 326 PostsLast ticket: Posts Bulk Edit, empty meta field · 4 days ago · Pablo Borysenco
WOOT - WooCommerce Active Products TablesWooCommerce plugin for displaying shop products in table format. Tables makes focus for your buyers on the things they want to get, nothing superfluous, just what the client wants, and full attention to what is offered!44 Topics · 275 PostsLast ticket: Date translating - WOOT · 2 days ago · Stono
TABLEON - Posts Table FilterableTABLEON - WordPress Posts Tables Filterable7 Topics · 59 PostsLast ticket: Line table mobile · 6 days ago · Pablo Borysenco
Line table mobile
6 days ago · Pablo Borysenco
Statistics
5,151
Topics
27,638
Posts
7,366
Users