PluginUs.Net - Business Tools for WooCommerce and WordPress

[realize your idea - make your dreams come true]

Support Forum

You need to log-in to create request (topic) to the support

Variant currency incorrect / Rounding not working

This support system is for all types of the plugins as for premium versions, so for free ones! If you have premium version do not forget in the private data of the request (!!not in the text of the support request!!) after its publishing insert purchase code please (see blue-green button on the right side) and press Save button.
If you not got email within 24~36 business hours, firstly check your spam box, and if no any email from the support there - back to the forum and read answer here. DO NOT ANSWER ON EMAILS [] FROM THE FORUM!! Emails are just for your info, all answers should be published only here.
The support doesn work on Saturdays and Sundays, so some Friday requests can be answered on Monday.

Great! I have added all admin access to the site. This is a live site, not a test site.

Thank you for taking care of it.


This is a live site, not a test site. - Please  add  access to  the  test site. Or we can work on this site.

In this case, temporary site breakdowns are possible (at the time when we will do the adaptation). And we do not assume any responsibility for the safety of data


I will have a staging environment made now.

Do you know an approximate amount of time this could take? Just so we can plan the advertising campaigns for these countries

Unfortunately, it is almost impossible to plan, because we do not know anything about the third-party plugin, there is also a possibility that for some plugins it is impossible to make adaptation

I cannot even say approximately. Because I haven't added you to the adaptation queue yet.

Okay understandable.

I have added the test site details to the private message section. Thank you


Ok!  Great!

I added the plugin to the adaptation queue


All your accesses do not work

Hey! I have updated the Users now. It should work

Also I noticed the staging site looks a bit different to the live site. If this is an issue, they can work on the live site instead.

FTP access does not work

They are working for me? You can access it via the namecheap cpancel no?

Ok! But I need it to work for me. Perhaps you have an IP restriction

I added  my IP  to  private  data

Would it be possible to share my screen with you? As I don't fully understand how I can give you access beyond the logins the developer gave me

Check the last note I added to the private messages there. I hope this works

Unfortunately this does not work - 421 Home directory not available - aborting

Namecheap support just set it up. Should work now (sorry)


Ok!  I  will check  it


You are using an old version of the plugin. Please  update  it

i checked it! this is a custom functionality - - it is not a third party plugin. For this reason, this offer does not suit you -

Adaptation rejected

You should hire a developer to customize your code

Thank you for checking.

Are you recommending I need to hire a developer to make an adaptation code or to make a complete currency switching application?

Do you have anybody you could recommend?


Are you recommending I need to hire a developer to make an adaptation code or to make a complete currency switching application? - to adapt this third party code

Unfortunately I cannot recommend anyone. But I advise you to ask the developer who made this custom feature for you.