TABLEON - Tableau des publications WordPress filtrable

TABLEON - Tableau des publications WordPress filtrable

0,00$

TABLEON - Tableau des publications WordPress filtrablePlugin WordPress pour afficher les articles du site et leurs types d'articles personnalisés au format tableau. Tables permet à vos clients de se concentrer sur les choses qu'ils veulent obtenir, rien de superflu, juste ce que le client veut et une attention totale à ce qui est offert!


TABLEON - Tableau des publications WordPress filtrablePlugin WordPress pour afficher les articles du site et leurs types d'articles personnalisés au format tableau. Tables permet à vos clients de se concentrer sur les choses qu'ils veulent obtenir, rien de superflu, juste ce que le client veut et une attention totale à ce qui est offert!

En tant que propriétaire du site, vous pouvez augmenter les avantages de votre site professionnel en fournissant à vos clients des informations structurées grâce à des produits réactifs et beaux et des tables actives très en vedette. Maisons, voitures, pièces automobiles, produits électroniques, nourriture, contenu multimédia, contenu numérique, vaisselle, vin, produits de référence externe, etc. - tout cela peut être présenté aux clients de manière plus structurée et ciblée. L'administrateur du site en coulisse a une fonctionnalité formidable et puissante avec beaucoup de flexibilité.

TABLEON a sa propre API qui permet d'étendre la fonctionnalité du plugin, par exemple ajouter des colonnes personnalisées. L'utilisation de tableaux de messages sur votre site augmente la conversion!

WOOBE - WooCommerce Bulk Editor et Product Manager Professional

TABLEON – WordPress Posts Table Filterable

TABLEON – WordPress Posts Table Filterable
0,00$

TABLEON – WordPress Posts Table FilterableWordPress plugin for displaying site posts and their custom post types in table format. Tables makes focus for your customers on the things they want to get, nothing superfluous, just what the client wants, and full attention to what is offered!

Category: Tags: , , ,
Products navigation: 


Product Description

TABLEON - WordPress Posts Table FilterableWordPress plugin for displaying site posts and their custom post types in table format. Tables makes focus for your customers on the things they want to get, nothing superfluous, just what the client wants, and full attention to what is offered!

You are as the site owner can increase your business site benefits by providing to your customers structured information through responsive, beautiful products and highly featured active tables. Homes, cars, cars parts, electronic goods, food, media content, digital content, tableware,wine, external-referral products, etc. - all this can be presented to the customers in more structured and focused way. Behind the scene site admin has great and power functionality with a lot of flexibilities.

TABLEON has its own API which allows to extend the plugin functionality, for example add custom columns. Using posts tables on your site increases conversion!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.