PluginUs.Net - Business Tools for WooCommerce and WordPress

[realize your idea - make your dreams come true]

Support Forum

You need to log-in to create request (topic) to the support

Text "In the premium version" Appears

The support doesn work on Saturdays and Sundays, so some Friday requests can be answered on Monday.
If you not got email within 24~36 business hours, firstly check your spam box, and if no any email from the support there - back to the forum and read answer here. DO NOT ANSWER ON EMAILS [noreply@pluginus.net] FROM THE FORUM!! Emails are just for your info, all answers should be published only here.
The support doesn work on Saturdays and Sundays, so some Friday requests can be answered on Monday.

Dear Support,

we purchased your premium version in Oktober of 2016 and it ran just fine. But after an virus attacked our site, the text"In the premium version" appears above all of our products.

We're not quite sure, how it got there and how we can re-register our purchase.

Would you please get back to us, to get rid of this text.

If you need our license credentials or further information, please get back to us.

Best regards,

Kai Sieper

Hello Kai

Please paste your license key here - https://share.stackovergo.com/image/i20210618130558.png -> https://share.stackovergo.com/image/i20210618130614.png

and  exact  link to the  issue

 

Hey Pablo,

I don't have a license key. But i got a Item Purchase Code and Date from ThemeForest / EnvatoMarket, i hope this is okay as well. Or you have to tell me quick, where to get the license key.

I gave you a link to the issue and because it's an wholesale Shop, you have to be logged in, to open the site. So i provided you with login data as well.

If you need further Information, please let me know.

Best regards,

Kai

Hello Kai

it's because you installed the free version

please delete the  free version and  install  the  paid  version. To  get  paid  version - https://codecanyon.net/downloads

Hey Pablo,

thanks for your reply. As i said in my first contact, we had the paid version running since 2016 without this text. At the beginning of this week our host told us, that there was a hacking situation on our site and it was shut down and after it got back up, this text appeared.

Of course i can install the paid version again, but I'm worried about our settings. We defined all colors with own color-tile-pictures. Is there a way to keep the settings, when i re-install the paid version.

So, i have to ask our host, how the unpaid version gets there.

Please let me know, if we can keep the settings.

Best regards,

Kai

Hello Kai

all settings should be saved if you have not customized the plugin code

there is one doubt: because the free version has no filters: image, color. These settings may already be lost at the moment

Hey Pablo,

i see. I recognized, that our color filter are already missing on the live site, but we where working on the site at another server at the time and over there our color filter are still working.

Is there a way to save the settings from there or to move the plugin from this site back to the live site?

Best regards,

Kai

Hello

over there our color filter are still working. -  So this is the paid version.

The new version of the plugin has an import export function, but it doesn't work with images

Hello Pablo,

thank you for your support some months ago. I have set up the plugin with our color pictures again after your help and it worked fine.

But now my customer told me, that the color tiles are gone again. I checked it and now the standard Version is installed again and i have to set up the premium version again.

I just wrote the host of my customer, who changed the plugins last time, in a case of"hacking prevention" or something and i am waiting for an answer.

Just to check all possibilities, do you have an idea, how a premium plugin version could change back to the standard version?

Furthermore my customer would like to have a color variation swatch section under the product pictures of the shop site. Do you have any experience, if such an plugin would work with your plugin?

Thanks for your support.

Best regards,

Kai

Hello Kai

Just to check all possibilities, do you have an idea, how a premium plugin version could change back to the standard version? - Only if someone removes the paid version and installs the free version of the plugin. There is no other way

Do you have any experience, if such an plugin would work with your plugin? - My plugin does not affect the product template, I think there should be no conflicts

Hello Pablo,

thank you very much for your reply, this helps me a lot. Both.

But i got another question over night. Yesterday the Premium Plugin went missing again, so i uploaded it and tried to set up the color tiles again. But at the point, where i can choose the images, that should be shown, the"Select Image" Buttons don't work and won't open the media pool.

Any idea, where i went wrong?

Thank you for your support.

Best regards,

Kai

Hello Kai

Because you installed a very old version of the plugin

Please  update  the  plugin to latest  version - https://products-filter.com/how-to-make-auto-update-for-wordpress-plugins-and-themes-bought-on-envato

Renew  your  support