插件网 - WooCommerce 和 WordPress 的商业工具

[实现您的想法-实现您的梦想]

HTTP错误500内部服务器错误

内部服务器错误(错误5xx)通常是由插件或主题功能冲突引起的,因此,如果您有权访问管理面板,请尝试停用所有插件,以定义问题根源。 如果您无权访问站点wp管理面板,请尝试手动重置插件(无需仪表板访问):通过ftp重命名文件夹 的wp-content/plugins,刷新任何网站页面,将文件夹重命名回 插件。 如果这样可以解决问题,请逐个启用,直到找到问题为止。

如果仍不能解决问题,请尝试切换到默认的wordpress主题以排除特定主题的问题。 如果您无权访问管理面板,访问服务器运行的FTP或托管帐户控制面板中的文件管理器,请导航至 /可湿性粉剂内容/主题/ 并重命名当前活动主题的目录。 这将启用默认主题,并显示问题所在。

如果这样不能解决问题,则可能 的。htaccess 文件规则可能是问题的根源。 要检查此情况,请使用FTP客户端或托管帐户面板上的文件管理器,然后重命名 的。htaccess 文件。 如果找不到 的。htaccess 文件,请确保已将FTP客户端设置为查看不可见的文件。

如果您无法通过重置插件和主题或重命名您的插件来解决此问题 的。htaccess 文件,向您的网站开发人员寻求帮助,但他们将需要更详细的错误消息。 服务器错误日志中更详细地描述了内部服务器错误。 如果您有权访问服务器错误日志文件-再次生成错误,请记下日期和时间,然后检查服务器错误日志文件中在指定时间段内发生的任何错误。 如果您无权访问服务器错误日志文件,请让您的主机提供商帮助您。

您也可以使用更高级的方式 做网站测试 -99%会有所帮助。

我们也推荐插件 错误日志监控 您的网站,它将在网站更新后通知您有关任何问题的信息,并且还会将问题记录在日志文件中

WOOBE-WooCommerce批量编辑和产品经理专业

HTTP Error 500 Internal server error

Content of the article

Internal server errors (errors 5xx) are often caused by plugin or theme function conflicts, so if you have access to your admin panel, try deactivating all plugins, to define source of the troubles. If you do not have access to your site wp admin panel, try manually reset the plugins (no Dashboard access required): by ftp rename folder wp-content/plugins, refresh any site page, rename the folder back to the plugins. If that resolves the issue, enable each one by one until you find the issue.

If that not resolved the issue, try switching to the default wordpress theme to rule-out a theme-specific issue. If you do not have access to your admin panel, access your server trought FTP, or a file manager in your hosting account control panel, navigate to /wp-content/themes/ and rename the directory of your currently active theme. This will enable the default theme and will show is the issue is there.

If that not resolved the issue, it is possible that .htaccess file rule could be the source of the problem. To check for this use  FTP client or the file manager on your hosting account panel, then rename the .htaccess file. If you can not find the .htaccess file, make sure that you have set your FTP client to view invisible files.

If you were not able to resolve the issue by either resetting your plugins and theme or renaming your .htaccess file, ask help to your site developers, but they will need a more detailed error message. Internal server errors are described in more detail in the server error log. If you have access to the server error log file - generate the error again, note the date and time, then check your server error log file for any errors that occurred during noted time period. If you do not have access to the server error log file - ask your hosting provider to help you with it.

Also you can use more advanced way to do tests of the site - in 99% it will help.

Also we reccomend plugin Error Log Monitor for your site, which will informate you about any issues after the site update, and which also make log file of the issues

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
  Subscribe  
Notify of