WOOT – WooCommerce有效產品表

WOOT – WooCommerce有效產品表

29,00$

PROTAS – WooCommerce有效產品表:(另一個名字WOOT) WooCommerce插件,用於以表格格式顯示商店產品。 桌子使您的買家將注意力集中在他們想要獲得的東西上,沒有多餘的東西,只有客戶想要的東西,並且完全關注所提供的東西!

 


WOOT-WooCommerce有效產品表:(新名稱PROTAS) WooCommerce插件,用於以表格格式顯示商店產品。 桌子使您的買家將注意力集中在他們想要獲得的東西上,沒有多餘的東西,只有客戶想要的東西,並且完全關注所提供的東西!

您是店主,可以通過響應式,精美的產品和功能強大的活動表向您的客戶提供結構化信息,從而增加您的業務站點收益。 鞋子,汽車零件,電子產品,食品,媒體內容,數字內容,餐具,酒,外部推薦產品等-所有這些都可以以更加結構化和集中的方式呈現給客戶。 在後台,站點管理員具有強大的功能 很多靈活性.

WOOT有其自己的API,該API可以擴展插件功能,例如添加自定義列。 在woocommerce商店站點上使用產品表可提高轉化率!

該插件在 codecanyon.net.

 問題

WOOT – WooCommerce產品表

WooCommerce允許創建高質量和功能豐富的商業網站。 由於它易於操作和管理,因此它是創建在線商店的最佳平台。 它提供了市場上最強大的功能,有助於銷售物理或虛擬產品。

與客戶進行無聲對話

商店所有者的首要任務是為用戶確定產品展示的格式,並使用許多WordPress主題解決此任務。 產品及其功能在商店中的放置就像與客戶的無聲對話,顯示了其優勢和好處。 網站訪問者對所呈現信息的感知越好,產品購買和商店獲利的可能性就越大。

產品表對客戶而言是不可否認的優勢,它允許使用最易於訪問和結構化的產品展示方法。 產品表可幫助客戶一目了然地涵蓋所有產品特徵,從而將感知時間降至最低。 網站訪問者將不必搜索大量的網站頁面,這可能會使他忘記為什麼首先訪問該網站,而從他的既定目標或商店預期目的中失去了對感知的關注。

解決方案

WOOT-WooCommerce產品表 輕鬆地吸引客戶的注意力,而無需進行繁瑣的不必要的操作。 所有產品和過濾器都在同一頁面上,並且使用AJAX技術,客戶可以立即找到所需的內容。 客戶可以使用“比較產品”功能,並決定要購買的產品。

完全可管理的功能

戰利品 是可擴展且功能強大的woocommerce功能插件,它以帶有自定義列的表格的形式在網站上顯示產品,並具有對產品最強大的內置過濾機制,例如 價格, , 屬性, 元數據等等。由於它具有現代架構,並且僅使用純JavaScript代碼,因此具有出色的可擴展性,這一點已通過“比較產品“”我的最愛,“和”附件”。如今,沒有任何一個以表格形式顯示產品的插件可以吹噓如此豐富的功能。 WOOT – WooCommerce產品表正面

不能超越自己,但是可以在安裝插件後立即安裝產品表,只需簡單的[活泉]簡碼,它將使用預配置的設置和基本的列集來擴展產品表。 使用出色的配置敏捷性,您可以使用短代碼的“ columns”屬性根據需要配置表列:[woot columns =” id,title,price,pa_color,pa_size,products_cat,compare,add_to_cart”],位於“設置”標籤下面:   WOOT – WooCommerce產品表短代碼鍵

最好使用控制面板上的插件創建表: WOOT – WooCommerce產品表控制面板 WOOT – WooCommerce產品表控制面板

在管理員控制面板上創建的表易於管理,可以使用短代碼[wood id = 1]插入,其中1是表ID。 在 第一個標籤 在表格設置中,您可以添加列,為其指定標題或更改其順序,設置其選項。 每列都有其精細的設置,具體取決於列的類型: WOOT – WooCommerce產品表單元格選項

第二個標籤 的短代碼設置,您可以將產品的元數據連接到顯示器: WOOT – WooCommerce產品表元字段選項卡

第三個標籤 提供過濾器設計。 使用鼠標,您可以創建功能強大的AJAX過濾器,使您的客戶有機會找到他們想要的內容,而無需不必要的移動,並且可以同時弄髒同一頁。 所有過濾器元素都有其設置,具體取決於它們的類型: WOOT – WooCommerce產品表過濾器選項卡

第四個標籤 提供了強大的機制,預定義”。這種機制可以確定表格中將反映哪些產品,例如–僅暢銷商品,或最新商品,或者同時根據特定的類別或屬性,或者僅來自網站上的一位作者(如果您的商店是一個平台。”預定義”可以很好地與過濾機製配合使用,從而輕鬆地相互理解。 WOOT – WooCommerce產品表預定義規則

第五個標籤 允許您使用CSS自定義表格的視圖。 但是請記住,WOOT包含內置皮膚,您會 可以創造出您獨特的皮膚. WOOT – WooCommerce產品表自定義CSS選項卡

第六個標籤 包含許多產品表的精細設置,例如每頁顯示的產品數,默認排序,打印按鈕,更多消息”按鈕-可以避免經典分頁,設置一個 體積小巧的移動設備,排序,購物車以及更多其他設置。 WOOT – WooCommerce產品表選項選項卡


WOOT-WooCommerce 活性 產品表 -“活性”中的標題詞,因為主要的簡碼[woot]除外,它還提供了一整套簡碼,使您的商店更加活躍,活躍,並且“社交的”給您的訪客。 例如,簡碼[woot_single]將打開所有產品的特徵。 如果您需要在網站上的文章中插入這樣的簡碼,可以使用[woot_single_btn]短代碼按鈕,可幫助您的客戶詳細了解產品。 如果有人需要比較產品,則有一個[woot_compare] 短代碼。 這將幫助客戶確定產品選擇並立即進行購買。 WOOT – WooCommerce產品表比較產品

 

在其他網站上傳播您的產品

WOOT具有在合作夥伴網站上傳播您的產品的獨特能力,合作夥伴網站的網站引擎甚至可能不是WordPress甚至不是普通的HTML網站。 請看這裡! 您商店的產品隨處可見,甚至支持推薦計劃。

與WPML 100%兼容

如今,世界變得相對緊湊和小巧,這就是為什麼您的網站對於多語言用戶來說必須易於理解的原因。 全世界對您的了解越容易,您將獲得更多的銷售額。 這就是為什麼 WOOT與WPML完全兼容 並具有“詞彙支持機制,允許將所有產品表翻譯成每種可能的語言,而沒有任何限制。 創建多語言表,不受您的期望的限制!

結論

WOOT機會幾乎是無限的,這就是為什麼此插件在市場上如此獨特的原因。 使用此插件,您可以豐富您的網站內容,使其更加有趣。 這將使您的訪問者更加忠誠,從而可以在您的網站上進行購買。 使用此插件在商店中進行的首次購買可完全收回 如此專業的交易工具的投資 作為“WOOT-WooCommerce 活性 產品表”,表示立即可以收回。 換句話說,絕對沒有風險, 尤其是免費版的插件,這將幫助您在業務中發現新的營銷機會並顯著增加利潤。


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4f1wyApG68Y

 

WOOBE-WooCommerce批量編輯和產品經理專業

PROTAS – WooCommerce Active Products Tables

PROTAS – WooCommerce Active Products Tables
29,00$

PROTAS – WooCommerce Active Products Tables: (old name WOOT) WooCommerce plugin for displaying shop products in table format. Tables makes focus for your buyers on the things they want to get, nothing superfluous, just what the client wants, and full attention to what is offered!

 

Categories: , Tags: , , ,
Products navigation: 


Product Description

PROTAS - WooCommerce Active Products Tables: (old name WOOT) WooCommerce plugin for displaying shop products in table format. Tables makes focus for your buyers on the things they want to get, nothing superfluous, just what the client wants, and full attention to what is offered!

You are as the shop owner can increase your business site benefits by providing to your customers structured information through responsive, beautiful products and highly featured active tables. Shoes, cars parts, electronic goods, food, media content, digital content, tableware,wine, external-referral products, etc. - all this can be presented to the customers in more structured and focused way. Behind the scene site admin has great and power functionality with a lot of flexibilities.

WOOT has its own API which allows to extend the plugin functionality, for example add custom columns. Using products tables on your woocommerce shop site increases conversion!

The plugin is sold on the codecanyon.net.

 Questions

WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables

WooCommerce allows creating commercial websites that are high in quality and rich in functionality. Because it is so easy to operate and manage, it is the best platform for online store creation. It provides the most powerful functionality on the market, helping to sell physical or virtual products.

Silent dialogue with the customer

The store owner's initial task is to decide on the format of product presentation for users, and this task is solved using numerous WordPress themes. Placement of products and their features in the store is like a silent dialogue with the customer, showing its advantages and benefits. The better is the website visitor’s perception of the presented information, the more probability of product purchase and store profit.

Product tables are an undeniable advantage to the customer, allowing the most accessible and structured product presentation method. Product tables help the customer cover all the product characteristics at a glance, reducing the perception time to a minimum. The website visitor will not have to search through numerous website pages, which may cause him to forget why he came to the website in the first place, losing his focus of perception from his set goal or intended purpose of the store.

Solution

WOOT - WooCommerce Products Tables easily keep the customer’s attention without tiresome unnecessary actions. All the products and filters are on the same page, and with the AJAX technology, the customer can find what he is looking for instantly. The customer can compare the found products on this very page using the “Compare Products” feature and decide on product purchase.

Fully manageable functional

WOOT is extensible and rich in functionality plugin for woocommerce, which shows the products on the website in the form of tables with custom columns and has the most potent built-in filtering mechanism for products, such as price, category, attributes, metadata, etc. Because it has a modern architecture and only uses pure JavaScript code, it has excellent extensibility, which is proven by extensions such as “Compare Products”, “Favourites," and "Attachments." Today, not a single plugin for displaying products in the form of a table can brag of such rich functionality. WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables front

Not to get ahead of ourselves, but the installation of product tables is possible right after the plugin installation with just a simple [woot] shortcode, which will expand the product table with pre-configured settings and the basic set of columns. Using the fantastic agility in configuration, you can configure the table columns as you wish, using the "columns" attribute of the shortcode: [woot columns=”id,title,price,pa_color,pa_size,products_cat,compare,add_to_cart”], keys for which are located in the “Settings” tab below:   WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables shortcode keys

It will be best to create the table using the plugin at the control panel: WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables control panel WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables control panel

The created table at the administrator's control panel is managed easier and can be inserted using a shortcode [woot id=1], where 1 is the table ID. At the first tab of table setting, you can add columns, give them a title, or change their order, set their options. Each column has its fine settings, depending on the column type: WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables cell options

At the second tab of shortcode settings, you can connect your products' metadata to the display: WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables meta fields tab

The third tab offers a filter design. With a mouse, you can create a powerful AJAX filter, giving your customers the opportunity of finding what they are looking for without unnecessary movements and the on same time staing on the same page. All the filter elements have their settings depending on their type: WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables filter tab

The fourth tab offers a powerful mechanism, "Predefinition." This mechanism determines which products will be reflected by the table, for example – only best-sellers, or the newest ones, or according to a specific category or attribute simultaneously, or only from one author on the website, if your store is a platform. “Predefinition” works well with the filtering mechanism, understanding each other with ease. WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables predefinition rules

The fifth tab allows you to customize the view of your table using the CSS.  But keep in mind that WOOT contains built-in skins, and you can create your unique skins. WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables custom CSS tab

The sixth tab contains many fine settings for product tables such as the number of products displayed per page, default sorting, print button, “Load more” button - which allows avoiding classic pagination, set up a compact size for mobile devices, sorting, shopping cart, and many more other settings. WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables options tab


WOOT - WooCommerce Active Products Tables - there is a reason for the “Active” word in the title since except for the main shortcode [woot], it also provides a whole army of shortcodes which make your store more alive, active, and “sociable” for your visitor. For example, shortcode [woot_single] will open all the product’s characteristics. If you need to insert such a shortcode into the article on the website, you can do it with the [woot_single_btn] shortcode-button, helping your customer learn the product in detail. If someone needs to compare the products, there is a [woot_compare] shortcode. It will help the customer decide on the product selection and make a purchase without delay. WOOT – WooCommerce Products Tables compare products

 

Spreading your products throughout other websites

WOOT has a unique ability to spread your products on partner websites, whose website engines may not even be WordPress or even the average HTML site. Look here, please! Your store’s products can be seen anywhere and even support the referral program.

100% compatibility with WPML

Today, the world has become relatively compact and small, and that is why your website must be easy to understand for multi-lingual users of your website. The easier it is for the world to understand you, the more sales you will get. It is why the WOOT is entirely compatible with WPML and has the “Vocabulary” support mechanism, allowing to translate all the product tables to every language possible without any limitations. Create multi-lingual tables without restrictions on your desires!

Conclusion

WOOT opportunities are nearly limitless, and that is why this plugin is so unique on the market. With this plugin, you can enrich your website’s content, making it more interesting. It will make your visitors more loyal, which will lead to purchases on your website. The first purchase in the store, using this plugin, entirely recoups the investment of such a professional trading tool as “WOOT - WooCommerce Active Products Tables,” which points to its immediate recoupment. In other words, there is absolutely no risk, especially with the free version of the plugin, which will help you find new marketing opportunities in your business and significantly increase your profits.